Graphic Design Samples

Resume           About            Graphic Design              Tech Writing             Web Design


 

EII Meeting Etiquette Poster
Poster – EII Meeting Etiquette

In this sample, I was able to present something informative in a fun way. I used Adobe Illustrator to create the poster. One of my favorite things about Illustrator is the Layers capability, which allows me to keep all of my documents very organized even if they have a lot of texts or graphic elements on them. This eye catching poster went up in all the meeting rooms to help people stay on task during meetings.

EII Rate Flyer
BPMFlats, 2013, web

I created this flyer sample using Adobe Illustrator. My favorite part of this flyer is the way the information is presented, specifically the callouts on the sortation label on the second page.

Cupcake Flyer
Flyer-cupcake_anatomy2

This flyer demonstrates more of my artistic ability. I created this flyer for fun when I was learning more about Adobe Illustrator.

